Class Schedule

*Classes are shown in Eastern the Time Zone. You can use Time Zone Converter to adjust to your local time.

**Classes are offered primarily in English (for now) with support for the languages listed.ย 

Sat Jan 16, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Wed Jan 20, 2021
Thu Jan 21, 2021
Fri Jan 22, 2021
Sat Jan 23, 2021
Sun Jan 24, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021

Experience Levels

Beginner- No Experience Required.

All Levels- Some Experience Required:ย  Bird, Comfortable with Inversions, Ability to work slowly.ย  You have taken some basics classes and have an introductory vocabulary of poses. Solo Practitioners have some Movement Experience.

Intermediate- Foundational Skill Set Required:ย  ย Star, Side Star, Cartwheel, Croc, Reverse Star, Shoulderstand, L-basing standard transitions, basic understanding of counterbalances, ability to say no and self assess.

Sign up for a Membership Now to receive a 1 week free trial! Learn More

 

Sign up for a Membership Now to receive a 1 week free trial! Learn More