Class Schedule- Intermediate

*Classes are shown in Eastern the Time Zone. You can use Time Zone Converter to adjust to your local time.

**Classes are offered primarily in English (for now) with support for the languages listed.ย 

Wed Dec 2, 2020
Thu Dec 3, 2020
Sat Dec 5, 2020
Wed Dec 9, 2020
Thu Dec 10, 2020
Sat Dec 12, 2020
Wed Dec 16, 2020
Thu Dec 17, 2020
Sat Dec 19, 2020
Wed Dec 23, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020

Experience Levels

Beginner- No Experience Required.

All Levels- Some Experience Required:ย  Bird, Comfortable with Inversions, Ability to work slowly.ย  You have taken some basics classes and have an introductory vocabulary of poses. Solo Practitioners have some Movement Experience.

Intermediate- Foundational Skill Set Required:ย  ย Star, Side Star, Cartwheel, Croc, Reverse Star, Shoulderstand, L-basing standard transitions, basic understanding of counterbalances, ability to say no and self assess.

Give the Gift of Acro!ย  Gift Certificates for AYG are now available!ย  Share the laughter with everyone in your community!ย  Learn More

Give the Gift of Acro!ย  Gift Certificates for AYG are now available!ย  Share the laughter with everyone in your community!ย  Learn More